Marie Helene Hellmark Knutsson
, Minister for Higher Education and Research in the Swedish Government

Prof. Eva Åkesson,Vice Chancellor, Uppsala University, Sweden 

David Bohmert, Secretary General, CESAER

 Prof. Fanny M. Cheung, Pro Vice Chancellor,  The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Dr. Léopold Demiddeleer,  Managing Director & Founder chez TechBridgeOne s.p.r.l.

Candan Fetvaci, Executive Director, Aydın Doğan Foundation

Prof. Pamela Gillies, Vice Chancellor, Glasgow Caledonian University

Ana M. González Ramos, Open University of Catalonia

Prof. Liisa Husu, Prof. of Gender Studies, Örebro University 

Prof. Liu Jinan, President, Women Leadership Academy 

Dr. Maren A. Jochimsen, Managing Director, Essen College of Gender Research

Stephan Kuster, Acting Director, Science Europe 

 Prof. Liisa Laakso, Rector, University of Tampere 

Jacques Lanarès, Member of the UNICA Steering Committee

Katrien Maes, Chief Policy Officer LERU   

Jean-David Malo, Director, DG RTD Directorate B, European Commission

Prof. Ramona Mihaila, Vice Rector, Dimitrie Cantemir Christian University

Therese Murphy, Head of Operations, European Institute for Gender Equality  (EIGE) 

Dr. Sijbolt Noorda, President Magna Charta Observatory, Former president Universiteit van Amsterdam & VSNU (Dutch Universities Association)

Prof. Pat O'Connor, Professor of Sociology and Social Policy 

Pepi Patrón Costa, Vice-Rector, Pontifical Catholic University of Peru

Prof. Martine Rahier, Vice President, EUA

Prof. Gita Revalde, Former Rector, Ventspils University College 

Prof. Gulsun Saglamer, President, EWORA 

Jimena Sánchez Barrenechea, Executive Director EMULIES

Prof. Sabine Schindler, Rector, UMIT Hall 

Dagmar Schumacher,  Director of the UN Women Brussels Office 

Jesper Simonsen, Executive Director at the Research Council of Norway 

Bianka Siwinska, Executive Director & Head of Research, Perspektywy Education Foundation

Marja-Liisa Tenhunen, Former President, Centria University of Applied Sciences 

Carmen Vela, Secretary of State for Research, Development and. Innovation in the Spanish Ministry of Economy and Competitiveness 

Prof. Eva Wiberg, Deputy Vice Chancellor, Lund University 

Viviane Willis-Mazzichi, Head of Sector “Gender”,  DG Research & Innovation, EC