EWORA General Assembly, 3 Nov 2023

EWORA held its General Assembly at Kadir Has University, Istanbul as a part of the 8th EWORA conference on 3 November 2023. 

Professor Gulsun Saglamer, Founding President, and Professor Carmen Fenoll, Founding Member, have finished their second terms on the board, from 2015 to 2023. Professors Sondan D. Feyiz and Lucyna Wozniak were proposed as nominees for the board and the assembly elected them as Board Members unanimously for the next 4 year period (2023-2027).

The EWORA Board convened its initial meeting on the same day, immediately following the General Assembly, and elected the new President. 

EWORA is pleased to announce that Prof. Kerstin Tham has been elected as the new President of EWORA.